Theo on Emma’s first communion

DCIM104GOPRO

I promised you to show what Noor and Theo wore on Emma’s first communion…
So I’m back with another post where I present you:
THEO

Theo_communie

I made a Cisse and a Theo.
Perfect match!
Perfect patterns!

IMG_7000

For the shirt, I used a fabric with lions.
I added blue corners and some brown piping.

Theo_communie

With Theo comes Cisse.
Oh, I love this pattern!

IMG_7050

I combined the woven fabric with some fluo green piping.
I chose a false fly but added a kam snap to give it a “real” look.

Theo_communie

In the instructions, Sharon encourages us to go really wild and assymmetrical with this pattern, so I did at the back.

Theo_communie

Did you see this Cisse is made out of a tablecloth?
Shhht, it’s a secret 😉

Theo_communie

Theo_communie

Guess what I ‘ve made for Noor…

Theo_communie

Fabric shirt: Stoffenspektakel Aalst
Fabric shorts: Zeeman
 Pattern shorts: Cisse / Zonen09
 Pattern shirt: Theo / Zonen09
14 gedachtes over “Theo on Emma’s first communion

  1. I really have to get some Zonen 09 patterns finally. Every single creation that I see from them is simply wonderful. I really love both the shirt and the shorts that you made. Beautiful!

    Like

Geef een reactie

