‘Ole’ on a Sunday/Sonday

You know I’m a big fan of Sharon’s Sunday/Sonday’s.
Last week I went back to Ghent.
This time we could chose wich pattern we wanted to make.
I choose an ‘Ole’.

Ole_Noor

I don’t know why but I was a bit scared to make the ‘Ole’.
It looks very sophisticated and I thought it would be very difficult to sew.
Sophisticated it is, but now I don’t think it’s difficult.

Ole_Noor

Thanks to Sharon’s professional help, I enjoyed assambling the cardigan.
Gosh, she is really a PRO!!

Ole_Noor

I made an ‘Ole’ with a collar. There are pockets on both sides.
The cardigan is totally reversible.

Ole_Noor

Ole_Noor

I choose the fabric when I won the Mara-sew-along  by Compagnie M. last summer.
It comes from fabricworm.

Ole_Noor

Do I need to tell you that Noor is really happy with her new cardigan?

IMG_4262

Ole_Noor

Ole_Noor

Ole_Noor

Pattern: Ole / Zonen09
Fabric: Twigs Mineral / Birch fabrics / Fabricworm
14 gedachtes over “‘Ole’ on a Sunday/Sonday

Geef een reactie

