Jacob Jeans

Last week, my sister and I went to the seaside
with our sewingmachine in the back of the car.
On my to-do-list, a Zonen09 pattern: Jacob.

Theo_kermis

A jacob jeans, the first time I worked with this kind of fabric.
It’s a very nice quality of jeans I bought in this shop.

Theo_kermis

 The pattern speaks for itself, so not much details,
except for the pockets.

Theo_kermis

 Did you see I made a false fly?

Theo_kermis

 I love these pants and Theo, he does too.

Theo_kermis

Theo_kermis

It feels like the patterns of Sharon are made for Theo

Theo_kermis

Yesterday, I went to another Sunday/Sonday. Next post you will see the result of that cozy, lovely sunday!

Theo_Kermis

For now,
thank you Sharon for making those excellent patterns!

 Pattern: Jacob / Zonen09
Fabric: Stoffen van Leuven
9 gedachtes over “Jacob Jeans

Geef een reactie

