Theo 4 Theo

It’s been a while, even too long. And I don’t know why:
no time, too tired, too sick… 
Normally these things can’t get me down but I guess this time they did.

Theo_guitar

I’m back with Theo! 
Theo is my only son, the lastborn of the twins, the youngest of our family.
He’s name was my idea and my hubby agreed but we did get a lot of comments on his name both positive and negative.
Now I know he was meant to be THEO, my Theo!

Theo_guitar

Most of the time I think about the girls: skirts, dresses, patterns.
For 2015 I want to sew a bit more for my boy.
No doubt I started with a pattern from Zonen 09.

Theo_guitar

Theo_guitar

Theo is just like his daddy, in many ways: the looks, the big mouth, the small heart, the twinkles in his eyes.
As daddy plays guitar I knew Theo would love this fabric.
The combination with the orange happened by accident.
I think it matches perfectly.

Theo_guitar

I made a “full option”.
It’s just how Theo’s are. It’s just what they deserve.

Theo_guitar

Theo_guitar

My little boy is happy and so am I. 
Theo is worth every corner I cutted from the pattern 😉 

Theo_guitar

Again, the shoes are from the cosiest shop in Aalst, Anna pops
My favourite shop!

Theo_guitar

This shirt is a hit!

Theo_guitar

I know it’s too late to vote for the Bryo Awards
but I voted for Sharon and I really hope she wins!

Pattern: Theo / Zonen09
Fabric: Bossa Ukes Teal / Ipanema by Dennis Bennett
Shoes: Anna Pops
17 gedachtes over “Theo 4 Theo

Geef een reactie

