Panda Love + give-away

We are all waiting for the launch of the “Julia” sweater for woman.
Because I couldn’t wait I made a little Julia for Noor.

Julia panda

I used a knit from Lillestof called Bamboo.
I scored!

Julia panda

I made a basic sweater with a collar.
The collar and the sleeves are made in the main fabric,
I only used a contrasting fabric for the waistband.

Julia Panda

Julia panda

I love the butterfly sleeves.
It looks so comfortable to wear. 

Julia panda

Why did I wait so long to make my first Julia?

Julia panda

Oh, since I have more than 50 followers on bloglovin
I was thinking of organising my first give-away!
If you like coming over for a sewing date,
please like & share my facebookpage
follow me on bloglovin
and leave a comment below!

Fabric: Bamboo / Lillestof
Pattern: Julia sweater / Compagnie M.
7 gedachtes over “Panda Love + give-away

Geef een reactie

