Red Charles

I always look forward to something new from Compagnie M.
Being selected to test her new “Charles” was so much fun! 
Charles, a lovely versatile pattern that I fall in love with more and more.  

Charles_3

I used red canvas, combined with a cute dinosaur-fabric.
Oh yeah, my son is going trhough that kind of phase.

Charles_1

Red and green, I didn’t think of it in the beginning but I guess it turned out well!
Heavy but maybe it’s my protest against the grey days that are coming…

Charles_5

I love the waistband, another little detail added to the pattern.

Charles_4

Emma, who never wants to wear pants, already ‘ordered’ her own Charles.
That’s a really big compliment for the maker of the pattern!

Charles_2

To be continued…

PS: Hop over to Companie M’s. During the pattern tour, you can get a 10% discount by using the code charles-launch.

Een gedachte over “Red Charles

Geef een reactie

