Simplicity VS Classy

Last summer we spent 2 weeks at the seaside in Belgium.
I love being there, it feels like coming home…
Because we are so busy we need to plan our quality-time.
So last sunday we went back to Nieuwpoort with the kids
to reload our batteries for the next busy week. 

IMG_1470-Edit-2

Emma wears a simple skirt from Mme Zsa Zsa’s book.
Noor wears a classy Louisa-dress.

IMG_1502-Edit

It’s been almost a year since I followed the workshop at compagnie M’s place.
I was so proud with my creation and I still adore this pattern!IMG_1543-Edit

IMG_1605-Edit

For Emma I flocked an owl on a T-shirt.

IMG_1611-Edit

IMG_1520-Edit

I love my family very much, I adore my children and my husband is my bigest treasure!
I cherish every moment I can spent with them!

Pattern skirt: Allemaal rokjes - Mme Zsa Zsa
Pattern dress: Louisa dress - Compagnie M.
Fabric: stoffenspektakel
2 gedachtes over “Simplicity VS Classy

Geef een reactie

