Winning mood

I’m a teacher and although school starts only the first of september,
teachers need a wake up call one or two weeks ahead
by meetings, acquaintaces with parents, new classroom organizations and other tasks they impose themselves.
Today, we had our meeting with the collegues. The first official day of the new schoolyear.

Also today, Marte announced some more winners of the mara-sew-along.
I participated in this contest more for myself than really to win, because I think everyone participate just for fun!
I never thought of winning and a third place would be fantastic.
But the first place….Oh my God!!!!!!! I ‘m really freaked out!
My blog is just two weeks old! What a start!

Thank you Hayley, Trine and Marte!

And on top of that I found this when I came home

bravo

Or how happy a girl can be!

 

Geef een reactie

