Wedding call

Next week, I have to go to a wedding.
For this special occasion, I made myself a prom-dress from this book.

Let’s have a great party!!!

IMG_9849

IMG_9773 

IMG_0148

Due to the busks in the top, the dress fits nicely.
I’ve extended the red color of the blossoms to the ribbon, my shoes and earrings.

IMG_0124

IMG_9886

IMG_0042 

PS: The photographer is my hero!

IMG_9759

 

 
 
Fabric: Stenzo (Stoffenspektakel)
Pattern: Prom dress – Naaien & Stikken
11 gedachtes over “Wedding call

Geef een reactie

